Die Vorstandschaft im Geschäftsjahr 2016


1. Vorsitzender

Oliver Beck

 

Straubenbergstrasse 36
75323 Bad Wildbad

07081/380822

1.vorsitzender@mvhoefen-enz.de


2. Vorsitzender

Helmut Bodemer

 

Schönblickweg 36
75339 Höfen

07081/5409

2.vorsitzender@mvhoefen-enz.de


Kassier

Dietmar Genthner

 

Alte Strasse 29
75339 Höfen

07081/78009

kassier@mvhoefen-enz.de


Schriftführerin

Sybille Lenk

 

Albert-Schweizer-Str.10
75323 Bad Wildbad-Calmbach

07081/7410

schriftfuehrer@mvhoefen-enz.de


Jugendleiter

Martin Genthner

 

Goethestraße 6
75217 Birkenfeld

07231/482821

jugendleiter@mvhoefen-enz.de


 

stellv. Jugendleiter

 

 

 

 

 


Musikervorstand
der Trachtenkapelle

Fritz Ochner

 

Hindenburgstr. 54
75339 Höfen

07081/5410

musikervorstand@mvhoefen-enz.de


Beisitzerin

Christiane Genthner

 

75339 Höfen

christiane@mvhoefen-enz.de

Beisitzerin

Andrea Gauß

 

75339 Höfen

andrea@mvhoefen-enz.de

Beisitzerin

Gudrun Lauser

 

75339 Höfen

gudrun@mvhoefen-enz.de

Beisitzerin

Beate Schmid

 

75339 Höfen

beate@mvhoefen-enz.de

Beisitzer

Carsten Gentner

75339 Höfen

carsten@mvhoefen-enz.de


musikalische Leitung
der Trachtenkapelle

der Jugendkapelle

Ralf Busse

 

Fichtenweg 8
75328 Schömberg

07081/784-24 dienstl.

dirigent@mvhoefen-enz.de

stv. musikalische Leitung
der Trachtenkapelle

der Jugendkapelle

Jürgen Gauß

 

Flößerstr. 28
75339 Höfen

07081/7346

vizedirigent@mvhoefen-enz.de